22O Los Mochis Dr 
El Paso, TX 79835 

Tel: 915-600-6300
Fax: 915-975-8243

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

RT

HB

Rogelio Tijerina

Halimi Barrueta

JG

VE

AR

Jose Gonzalez

Human Resources

& Safety Manager

Ext: 111

Jose.Gonzalez@elpasofreight.com

Viridiana Ezparza

Driver Coordinator

& Senior Planner

Ext: 105

Viridiana.Gutierrez@elpasofreight.com

Alejandro Rayos

Trainer

Ext: 150

Arayos@elpasofreight.com

RP

ES

VC

Rogelio Prieto

Mexico Office Manager

Ext: 200

Rprieto@elpasofreight.com

Edgar de Los Santos

National Planner

Ext: 150

Esantos@elpasofreight.com

Victor Cortes

Inventory Control

Ext: 100

Vcortes@elpasofreight.com

HB

AF

Halimi Barrueta Jr.

Regional Route Coordinator

Ext: 109

hbarrueta@elpasofreight.com

Alejandra Fernandez

Billing

Ext: 206

alejandra.fernandez@elpasofreight.com

TZ

PA

MO

Tony Zuñiga

Dispatch

Ext: 205

Tzuniga@elpasofreight.com

Pedro Alvarez

Dispatch

Ext: 202

Pedro.Alvarez@elpasofreight.com

Mike Orozco

Dispatch

Ext: 201

Morozco@elpasofreight.com

JS

JH

LR

Jose Herrera Murillo

VP Sales & Marketing

International Operations Coordinator

Ext: 107

jherrera@elpasofreight.com

Juan Sotomayor

Sales Manager

Ext: 104

Jsotomayor@elpasofreight.com

Luis Rodriguez

Sales assistant

Ext: 114

Lrodriguez@elpasofreight.com